Skip to content

The Top 35 Social Media Marketing Speakers

We’re back with more awesome speakers! As a part of our speaker series, we have composed a list of some of the most sought after Social Media Marketing speakers. These guys can share mind-blowing talks on many amazing social media topics including such as social influence, social media lead generation, social branding, social management and more. By the way, having one of these influencers as your speaker will also help you increase awareness of your upcoming conference. Enjoy! 

imageedit_583_6363330952-3

Sean Gardner @2morrowknight 637,000 Followers

Social Media Consultant, correspondent blogger

imageedit_585_2759054586-1

Ann Tran @AnnTran_ 381,000 Followers

Social Media Consultant

imageedit_587_9284461643-1

Mari Smith @MariSmith 277,000 Followers

Social Media Strategist & Author, “The New Relationship Marketing”

imageedit_590_7025544505-1

Chris Brogan @chrisbrogan 274,000 Followers

Publisher & CEO, Owner Magazine

imageedit_592_3391767803-1

Jeff Bullas @jeffbullas 228,000 Followers

Social Media Marketing Blogger

imageedit_594_7602465260

Ann Hadley @marketingprofs 226,000 Followers

Chief Content Officer, Marketingprofs & Co-Author, “Content Rules”

imageedit_596_4779117818

Kim Garst @kimgarst 222,000 Followers

Co-founder & CEO, Boom! Social

imageedit_598_9657921764

Brian Solis @briansolis 217,000 Followers

Principal, Altimeter Group

imageedit_600_5147100310

Robin Sharma @_robin_sharma 209,000 Followers

Founder, Sharma Leadership International Inc. 

 imageedit_602_9128297347-1

Pam Moore @PamMktgNut 196,000 Followers

CEO & Founder, Marketing Nutz

imageedit_606_8303792580

Ted Rubin @TedRubin 195,000 Followers

CMO, Brand Innovators

 imageedit_608_3945525005

Scott Stratten @unmarketing 167,000 Followers

President, Unmarketing

 imageedit_610_9200403884

Peter Shankman @petershankman 162,000 Followers

Founder, HARO & The Geek Factory Inc.

imageedit_612_2171392977 

Jeremiah Owyang @jowyang 147,000 Followers

Chief Catalyst, Founder of CrowdCompanies.com

 imageedit_617_2032065514

Jay Baer @jaybaer 112,000 Followers

Marketing consultant & author, “Youtility”

 imageedit_619_2013012945

Scott Monty @ScottMonty 104,000 Followers

Global Digital Communications, Ford Motor Company

 imageedit_625_2942054729

Jay Oatway @JayOatway 101,000 Followers

Specialist in Story and Influence

imageedit_627_4182263676 

Amy Porterfield @AmyPorterfield 85,600 Folloers

Social Media Strategists & Co-author, “Facebook Marketing All-In-One for Dummies.”

 imageedit_629_7080264717

Jason Falls @JasonFalls 84,100 Followers

Founder & CEO, Social Media Explorer 

 imageedit_631_3929856646

Neal Schaffer @NealSchaffer 80,200 Followers

Author, “Maximizing LinkedIn for Sales and Social Media Marketing” & “Maximize Your Social” & Founder, Max. Social Business 

imageedit_635_9870940890 

Joel Comm @joelcomm 80,000 Followers

Author, Twitter Power 2.0: How to Dominate Your Market One Tweet at a Time

 imageedit_637_7464142285

Michael Stelzner @Mike_Stelzner 77,200 Followers

Founder, Social Media Examiner 

imageedit_639_9406660512 

Mitch Joel @mitchjoel 60,300 Followers

President, Twist Image

 imageedit_643_3819344360

Viveka von Rosen @LinkedInExpert 53,600 Followers

Author, “LinkedIn Marketing”

 imageedit_645_2879129640  

Koka Sexton @kokasexton 33,700 Followers

Global Senior Manager, Social Marketing, LinkedIn

 imageedit_647_5895012568  

Gini Dietrich @ginidietrich 33,100 Followers

Founder and CEO, Arment Dietrich

 imageedit_650_2970417756

Syed Balkhi @syedbalkhi 25,300 Followers

Founder, WPBeginnger & List25

 imageedit_652_2686326976

Stan Smith @pushingsocial 23,800 Followers

Founder, Pushing Social & Co-author, Born to Blog

imageedit_654_5177185874   

Jennifer Leggio @mediaphyter 20,800 Followers

Senior Director, Security Strategy & Portfolio Marketing at Cisco

imageedit_656_7003428064   

Cheryl Burgess @ckburgess 19,000 Followers

CEO & CMO, Blue Focus Marketing

imageedit_658_3555461209   

Maggie Fox @maggiefox 17,300 Followers

SVP, Digital Marketing SAP

 imageedit_660_9390108220  

Ramon De Leon @Ramon_DeLeon 17,200 Followers

Senior Social Strategist, Rise Interactive

imageedit_662_6462373390 

Aliza Sherman @alizasherman 16,000 Followers

Web Pioneer & Founder, Cybergrrls Inc. & Webgrrls International 

 imageedit_664_8453978277

Mei Lee @HiMeiLee 11,600 Followers

VP Marketing & Digital Audience Development, Conde Nast

imageedit_666_7505878273 

Umang Shah @umang_shah 1,401 Followers

Director of Social Strategy, Walmart

Interested in more ideas for great speakers to wow your audience? Make sure to check out The 100 Most-Wanted Speakers at Tech Conferences and The 100 Speakers Who Should Be Seen More at Tech Conferences.

If you have other social media mavericks you think should have made the list, let us know in the comments below.

Complete Guide to Event Hashtags - Download White Paper